Earth Agents Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Earth Agents Forum

Where we discuss things revalent to the group

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Taking a Bite.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Dog Soldier

Dog Soldier

Number of posts : 19
Registration date : 2008-01-18

Taking a Bite. Empty
PostSubject: Taking a Bite.   Taking a Bite. Icon_minitimeFri Jan 18, 2008 12:44 pm

Hello. I am Dog Soldier, out of western NY. I am a former soldier, amateur boxer and animal lover. I am here to learn more about the life style. I currently patrol wearing only a rudimentary mask (an old army cold weather mask) and my sidekick, Back Up, a 90 lbs American Bulldog. I try and help out whereever I can, but mostly I work in reporting/stopping animal cruelty and whatever street crime I come across.
Back to top Go down
Superman
Admin
Superman

Number of posts : 358
Registration date : 2006-12-28

Taking a Bite. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Taking a Bite.   Taking a Bite. Icon_minitimeFri Jan 18, 2008 6:53 pm

Hello Dog Soldier,